Address Book 

This is a growing address book that people associated with RTS can use as a resource.   

If there are organizations that you have found particularly helpful and you would like them to be added, please contact Michelle Farrell.  Of if you would like to be added to the address book as a resource for other RTS parents, please contact Michelle. 

If there are any changes in addresses that you are aware of, please let Michelle know.   

Baxter, Lorrie and Garry
24081 G Lane
Cedar, KS 67628
888-447-2989
lbaxter@ruraltel.net
USA RTS Parent Group

Broderson, Kip
broders2@msn.com
Transition to Group Home

Estes, Janet
janet.cook@shaw.ca
Administrator of the RTS List Serve

Farrell, Michelle
P.O. Box 313
Windham, NH 03087
866-316-9029 (toll free)
mzfarrell@aol.com
Special Friends Foundation

Finklea, Claudia
Hotreddok@aol.com
Inclusion, child development

Garavente, Chris
120 Shawnee Path
Millington, NJ 07946
christopher.garavente@gmail.com
Special Friends Foundation

Goodrum, Sherry
sgoodrum@btstel.com
Estate Planning Lawyer

Harris, Pam
pam_harris@comcast.net
Integrating augmentative and alternative communication

Harris, Shelley
emrald511@comcast.net
Sibling Support and Sibling Issues

Johnston, Keith
astec@scfworld.com
Rehabilitation engineer – specializes in computers

Kelly, Jane
JKelly7194@aol.com
Special Education Teacher

Lavigne, Jean
1265 Famlit Court
Gloucester, ON
K1J 9A3
Canada
jean.lavigne@rogers.com
President
 RTS Canada

Nichols, Donna
snd.nichols@verizon.net
Occupational Therapist

Page, Diane
webmaster@rtsfamily.zzn.com
www.rubinstein-taybi.org

RTS Argentina
http://www.rubinsteintaybi.com.ar
info@rubinsteintaybi.com.ar

RTS Brazil
http://artsbrasil.cjb.net

RTS Canada
http://www.rtscanada.org

RTS England
http://www.rtsuk.org

RTS France
www.afsrt.com

RTS Germany
http://www.rtsfreeservers.com/rts.html

RTS Netherlands
http://www.rtsyndrome.nl 

RTS Spain
http://rubinstein-taybi.portalsolidario.net

Stevens, Dr. Cathy
T.C. Thompson Children’s Hospital
910 Blackford St. 
Chattanooga, TN 37403
423-778-6112
stevenca@erlanger.org

University Affiliated Cincinnati
Center for Development Disorders
www.cincinnatichildrens.org/rts
3333 Burnet Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3039

--Dr. David Schor
RTS Program Director
david.schor@cchmc.org

--Amy Clawson
Family Coordinator, Outreach
(513) 636-4723
Amy.Clawson@CCHMC.ORG